Reviews

updated at 10:45am on 03/09/2019

by Carmen gave DENMARK ROAD SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Excellent Surgery!!!

I have visited the practice 3 times in the last few weeks for a blood test, to see nurse and a visit to my doctor... Everyone I see at the practice (including the receptionists) are always kind, thoughtful and informative... I'm glad this is my healthcare practice and I wouldn't go anywhere else... Lovely people!!!

Visited in June 2019, Posted on 18 June 2019

by Anonymous gave DENMARK ROAD SURGERY a rating of 4 stars

General

The reception staff, although friendly aren't particularly efficient. The doctor who treats my mum couldn't be more caring and solicicitous. He phones me to see how she is and has given the best possible care

Visited in April 2018, Posted on 13 April 2018

by Carmen gave DENMARK ROAD SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

Excellent Phlebotomy Service!!!

This morning I again visited the surgery for a blood test... My experience was excellent as usual and the phlebotomist is the only Phlebotomist that takes my bloods extremely painlessly and quick... Before you know it's all done!!!
My appreciation also goes out to all staff and the doctor for making me sure I made the right decision by opting for the Denmark Rd Surgery Practice... Excellent, caring service!!!

Visited in January 2018, Posted on 08 January 2018

by SDavidson gave DENMARK ROAD SURGERY a rating of 5 stars

phlebotomy services

Had an appointment with Denmark Road Phlebotomy Services this morning. Friendly member of staff that made me feel at ease and the best thing of all did not fell the needle . It was quick and pain free. Excellent thank you

Visited in January 2018, Posted on 03 January 2018